Weki Meki 위키미키


Weki Meki 위키미키, also known as WEME (위미), is a South Korean girl group formed by Fantagio in 2017. The group consists of eight members: Ji Suyeon, Elly, Choi Yoo-jung, Kim Do-yeon, Sei, Lua, Rina, and Lucy.

View More Info
Check out the latest photos, videos and social media contents. Updated daily!

Related Articles & Comments