Money Flower 돈꽃



Money Flower (Hangul: 돈꽃; RR: Donkkot) is a South Korean television series starring Jang Hyuk and Park Se-young. It airs every Saturday from 11th Nov 2017 on MBC from 8:45 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. (KST), 2 episodes a day. It tells the story of people who are driven by the illusion that they can control money, but in actual fact they are the ones being dominated by greed.

돈꽃은 돈을 지배하고 있다는 착각에 살지만 실은 돈에 먹혀버린 사람들의 이야기를 담은 드라마

View More Info
Check out the latest photos, videos and social media contents. Updated daily!

Watch Full Episodes Watch Episode 1 Episode 2 Episode 3 Episode 4 Episode 5 Episode 6 Episode 7 Episode 8 Episode 9 Episode 10 Episode 11 Episode 12 Episode 13 Episode 14 Episode 15 Episode 16 Episode 17 Episode 18 Episode 19 Episode 20
· · ·

Related Articles & Comments