Berry Good 베리굿


Berry Good (Hangul: 베리굿; RR: Beri Gut) is a South Korean girl group formed by Asia Bridge Entertainment in 2014. The group’s current line-up consists of Taeha, Johyun, Seoyul, Daye, Sehyung and Gowoon. They released their debut single Love Letter in May 2014.

View More Info
Check out the latest photos, videos and social media contents. Updated daily!

Related Articles & Comments